motto

Board of Directors

Name Title Location Phone Email
Elaine Campbell President Union, MO 314-808-4299 ejcampbell1@hotmail.com
Tracy Sovar Vice President Owensville, MO 417-293-9934 tsovar@semobh.org
Linda Christian-Dinwiddie Immediate Past President Marshfield, MO 417-241-3202 ljchristian@gmail.com
Mae Landsford Secretary/Treasurer Owensville, MO 573-263-1316 mlansfo57@yahoo.com
Lavern Blackorby Board - Western Novinger, MO 660-785-8879 lblackorby@pfh.org
Kelly Payton Board - Central Owensville, MO NA Kelly Payton
A'ndrea Hyde Board - Northern Vandalia, MO 573-594-3107 twofrogs@windstream.net
Al Crandall Board - Southeastern Farmington, MO 573-756-2200 alc101@charter.net
Dr. Michael Londe Board - Southwestern Joplin, MO 417-781-2868 tricounseling@aol.com
Randall Bacon Board - Eastern Kirksville, Mo. 660-342-1883 randall_bacon@yahoo.com
Jim Koen Board Member at Large Guardian Interlock 636-669-4367 jim.koen@guardianinterlock.com


MACA Office
Ronnie Beaver
Executive Secretary
P.O. Box 459
St. Joseph, MO   64506
417-554-1412
maca@socket.net
MSAPCB Representative to MACA
Stacey Langendoerfer, MSAPCB Executive Director
Jefferson City, MO   65102
573-616-2300
stacey.langendoerfer@missouricb.com