motto

Board of Directors

Name Title Location Phone Email
Elaine Campbell President Union, MO 314-808-4299 ejcampbell1@hotmail.com
Tracy Sovar Vice President Owensville, MO 417-293-9934 tsovar@semobh.org
Linda Christian-Dinwiddie Immediate Past President Marshfield, MO 417-241-3202 ljchristian@gmail.com
Mae Landsford Secretary/Treasurer Owensville, MO 573-263-1316 mlansfo57@yahoo.com
Lavern Blackorby Board - Northern Novinger, MO 660-785-8879 lblackorby@pfh.org
Kelly Payton Board - Eastern Union, MO 573-253-1711 kellyjoCRADC@gmail.com
A'ndrea Hyde Board - At Large Vandalia, MO 573-594-3107 twofrogs@windstream.net
Al Crandall Board - Southeastern Farmington, MO 573-747-8899 alc101@charter.net
James Gillum Board - Southwestern West Plains, MO 417-818-7204 jgillumlpc@gmail.com
Jim Koen Vendor Representative 314-308-3058 jim.koen@guardianinterlock.com


MACA Office
Ronnie Beaver
Executive Secretary
P.O. Box 8613
St. Joseph, MO   64506
417-554-1412
maca@socket.net
MSAPCB Representative to MACA
Stacey Langendoerfer, MSAPCB Executive Director
Jefferson City, MO   65102
573-616-2300
stacey.langendoerfer@missouricb.com